2016 Caucus
2016 Caucus

About Us

The Medway Democratic Town Committee  represents Medway at state conventions and meetings,  and conducts the  Medway Democratic Caucases.  In addition, we  maintain a volunteer organization year-round so that we have the structure in place to support Democratic candidates.  We invite elected officials to meetings to create a two-way dialogue allowing members to hear about their legislative priorities  and allowing our elected officials and candidates to hear local concerns. 


Chair: Brian Adams
Vice Chair: Sue Rorke
Secretary: David Blackwell
Treasurer: Karen Mazzarelli
Membership Development: Betty Regan
Affirmative Action: Doug Havens

Publicity Committee:  Karen Mazzarelli, Jenn Pavlov and Larry Ellsworth


2018 Caucus Results:

The following people were elected as Delegates for the Town of Medway on February 3:
   Jen Pavlov, Melinda Tarkowski, Sue Rorke, Nick Griglack, Michael Fahey, Larry Ellsworth

Brian Adams and Paul Yorkis will also be voting delegates.
The following people were elected as Alternates:
   Kathleen Yorkis, David Blackwell, Carla Cataldo and Kim Thibeault


2017 Caucus Results:

The following people were elected as Delegates for the Town of Medway on April 1:
   Deborah S. Kreiser-Francis, Melinda Tarkowski, Kim Thibeault, Nick Griglack, David Blackwell, Brian Adams (Ex officio delegate)
The following people were elected as Alternates:
   Jessica McCarthy, Jennifer Pavlov, Luc Lafayette, Ryan Arego



You can keep up with MDTC on
Facebook.  Anyone can view our
page. Facebook members can also comment.   Please check in often to Facebook - it's our easiest way to share current info.

E-mail: email@medwaydemocrats.org


The MNW Alliance consists of several towns in the Middlesex Norfolk Worcester  meets the first Monday of every month.  To receive notices of Alliance meetings and more, contact Paul Yorkis:  pgyorkis@aol.com.

Paul Yorkis, Brian Adams and Mendy Tarkowski represent Medway at the Alliance meetings.  David Blackwell and Karen Mazzerelli are the alternate reps.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© Medway Democratic Town Committee - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite